Meet the Board

 
jake_hunter.jpg
Jake Hunter

President & HPBA Region V Director

Results Unlimited

Granger, IN

Term Expires: 2022

jake@hearthreps.com

nathan_lammers-lighter.jpg
Nathan Lammers

Vice President

Mendota Hearth Products

Cedar Rapids, IA

Term Expires: 2022

nlammers@johnsongas.com

Brandon Gayler

Treasurer

Mid America Sales & Marketing

Chicago, IL

Term Expires: 2020

brandongayler@mid-americansales.com

MWHPBA Headquarters

Midwest HPBA

6209 Mid Rivers Mall Drive, #195

St. Charles, MO  63304

info@midwesthpba.org

Tel: 314-256-9926

Fax: 314-256-9950

 

Erica Geil, Executive Director

egeil@midwesthpba.org

Send us your feedback

Success! Message received.

Bill Bathe

Past President

Forshaw of St. Louis, Inc.

St. Louis, MO

Term Expires: 2022

bbathe@forshaws.com

craig_bohnsack-lighter.jpg
Craig Bohnsack

Board Representative

Kasten Masonry Sales, Inc.

Jackson, MO

Term Expires: 2021

craig@kasten.net

Steve Brammer

Board Representative

Hearth & Home Technologies

Fishers, IN

Term Expires: 2020

brammers@hearthnhome.com

joan_nutting.jpg
Joan Nutting

Board Representative

Maschino's Patio, Fire, & BBQ

Springfield, MO

Term Expires: 2021

joan@maschinos.com

ryan_odonnell.jpg
Ryan O'Donnell

Board Representative

Hearth & Home Inc.

Mount Prospect, IL

Term Expires: 2020

ryan@hearthandhomeusa.com

cheryl_wormek.jpg
Cheryl Wormek

Board Representative

HMI Fireplace Shop

Osage Beach, MO

Term Expires: 2021

cherylw@hmifireplaceshop.com