© 2016 by Midwwest Hearth, Patio and Barbecue Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

Meet the Board

 
Bill Bathe

President

Forshaw of St. Louis, Inc.

St. Louis, MO

Term Expires: 2019

bbathe@forshaws.com

Jake Hunter

Vice President & HPBA Region V Director

Results Unlimited

Granger, IN

Term Expires: 2019

jake@hearthreps.com

Brandon Gayler

Treasurer

Mid America Sales & Marketing

Chicago, IL

Term Expires: 2020

brandongayler@mid-americansales.com

MWHPBA Headquarters

Midwest HPBA

6209 Mid Rivers Mall Drive, #195

St. Charles, MO  63304

info@midwesthpba.org

Tel: 314-256-9926

Fax: 314-256-9950

 

Erica Geil, Executive Director

egeil@midwesthpba.org

Send us your feedback
Dan Devlin

Past President

Southwest Fireplace Supply

Frankfort, IL

Term Expires: 2019

ddevlin@swfireplace.com

Steve Brammer

Board Representative

Hearth & Home Technologies

Fishers, IN

Term Expires: 2020

brammers@hearthnhome.com

Joan Nutting

Board Representative

Maschino's Patio, Fire, & BBQ

Springfield, MO

Term Expires: 2021

joan@maschinos.com

Ryan O'Donnell

Board Representative

Hearth & Home Inc.

Mount Prospect, IL

Term Expires: 2020

ryan@hearthandhomeusa.com

Cheryl Wormek

Board Representative

HMI Fireplace Shop

Osage Beach, MO

Term Expires: 2021

cherylw@hmifireplaceshop.com

Open Seat

Board Representative

Term Expires: 2021